Over 160 of the Leaders of the Music Business!
The 2014 List Players is being put together and will be announced shortly.
Below you can see who spoke in 2013 – this year will continue with even more visionaries!

Staying updated is easy – click here to subscribe and never miss an important email update.

2013 Players

Michael Abbattista – Global Head of Telecom/ISP Partnerships, Spotify
Matthew Adell – CEO, Beatport
Sean Agnew – Founder, R5 Productions
Lee Anderson – Agent, AM Only
Peter Asher – Producer / Songwriter
Martin Atkins – Educator/Author/Drummer
Michelle Bayer – Music Licensing and Clearances, Shelly Bay Music
Brian Benedik – VP, North America Ad Sales, Spotify
Vanessa Bley – Artist/Songwriter, Beast Patrol
Michael Brauer – Mix Engineer, MHB Productions
Parker Todd Brooks – VP, Creative Services & Artist Relations, Topspin Media
Stephen Bryan – EVP, Digital Strategy and Business Development, Warner
Susan Butler – Executive Editor/Publisher, Music Confidential
Jim Cady – President & CEO, Slacker
Charles Caldas – CEO, Merlin
Bryan Calhoun – Digital Strategy, The Blueprint Group
Paul Campbell – CEO, Amazing Media
Rio Caraeff – President & Chief Executive Officer, VEVO
Mike Catalano – Managing Director, PMT Americas
Andy Chen – CEO, WiMP Music
Dylan Chenfeld – A&R, Razor & Tie
Cliff Chenfeld – Co-CEO, Razor & Tie
David Chesky – Co-Founder/CEO, HDtracks
Norman Chesky – President, HDtracks
Robert Christgau – Dean of American Rock Critics
Ted Cohen – Managing Partner, TAG Strategic
Richard Conlon – Senior Vice President, BMI
Frank Cooper III, CMO – Global CMO, Consumer Engagement PepsiCo, Inc.
Jared Cotter – Multi-Platinum Songwriter, Twin Gem Productions, Sony ATV, BMI
Bruno Crolot – Director Midem & Music Markets, Reed Midem
Patch Culbertson – A&R Manager, Republic Records
Keith D’Arcy – Creative Licensing & Catalog Acquisition, Songs Music Publishing
Axel Dauchez – CEO, Deezer
Corey Denis – VP Digital Music Strategies & Marketing, Toolshed
Josh Deutsch – Chairman & CEO, Downtown Records
Marty Diamond – Head of East Coast Music, Paradigm Talent Agency
Carson Donnelly – A&R, Columbia Records
Sara Donovan – VP, Director of Media, Mintz + Hoke
Sachin Doshi – Head of Development and Analysis, Spotify
Mike Dougherty – Founder, CEO, Jelli
Mike Doughty – Musician, Snack Bar
David Dufresne – CEO, Bandzoogle
Ron Fair – CCO, Virgin Records
Ardie Farhadieh – Marketing and Media Manager, The Billions Corporation
Adam Farrell – Creative Director, Loma Vista
Andrew Fechter – Urban A&R Coordinator, Atlantic Records
Lori Feldman – SVP Brand Partnerships & Music Licensing, WMG
Robert Fernandez – CEO, Famous Artist Music & Management
Jason Foster – Owner, We Are Free
Jay Frank – Owner/CEO, DigSin
David Galea – Agent, The Agency Group
Matt Galle – Founder, Photo Finish Records
Kenny Gates – Founder/CEO, [PIAS]
Amanda Ghost – Writer/Producer/CEO, Outsiders/Universal
Daniel Glass – CEO, Glassnote Records
Sean Glass – Bossman, Win Music
Sean Glover – Director, Soundexchange
Jake Gold – President/ CEO, The Management Trust
Danny Goldberg – President, Goldve Entertainment
Michael Goldstone – Founder, Mom + Pop Records
Max Gredinger – Artist Manager, Foundations Artist Management
Steve Greenberg – Founder/CEO, S-Curve Music
Owen Grover – SVP, Content Partnerships, Clear Channel
Jeremy Gruber – Director of Business Development, Concord Music Group
Steve Guttenberg – The Audiophiliac, CNET
Sanne Hagelsten – Founder, Zync
Andrew Hampp – Senior Correspondent, Billboard
Kurt Hansen – Founder/CEO, Accuradio
Matt Harmon – President, Beggars Group USA
Brian Hennigan – NextLab Operations Manager, YouTube
Stanislas Hintzy – Director Strategy & Business Development, Moozar
Sam Hollander – Songwriter
Niles Hollowell-Dhar – Artist, The Cataracs
Laurent Hubert – COO, BMG
Dick Huey – Founder, Toolshed
Angela Hunte – GRAMMY-winning Songwriter
Michael Huppe – President, SoundExchange
Rob Inadomi – A&R Director, RCA/Sony Music
Jon Irwin – CEO, President, Rhapsody International
Ian James – Managing Director, Mushroom Publishing Group
Jack Isquith – SVP, Strategic Development and Content Programming, Slacker
Tom Jackson – Owner, Tom Jackson’s Onstage Success
Mike Jbara – President & CEO, WEA
David Kahne – Owner, SeeSquare Music
Justin Kalifowitz – President, DMP Group
Craig Kallman – Chairman & CEO, Atlantic Records
Stephanie Karten – Manager of A&R / New Media, Robbins Entertainment
Kevin King – Strategic Advisor,
Allen Kovac – CEO, 10th Street Entertainment/Eleven Seven Music Group
Steven Kritzman – SVP Sales, Pandora
Jeff Lanier – Founder / A&R, Label Recruit
Jason Lekberg – VP Digital Strategy and Marketing, Eleven Seven Music
Vivien Lewit – Director, Content Partnerships – Music, YouTube
Avery Lipman – President and Co-founder, Republic Records
Monte Lipman – Founder, Chairman & CEO, Republic Records
Rosie Lopez – President, TommyBoy Entertainment
Henrik Lorensen – Corporate Vice President, B&O Play
Tim Mandelbaum – Partner, Fox Rothschild LLP
Billy Mann – CEO, Green & Bloom/TOPL1NE Music Publishing
Katerina Markov – Head of Global Innovation, Atom Factory
Brandon Martinez – Co-founder/CEO, INDMUSIC
Mike McCready – Co-founder/CEO, Music Xray
Larry Mestel – Founder & CEO, Primary Wave Music
Heath Miller – Vice President, Webster Hall & Excess dB Entertainment
Patrick Moxey – President, Ultra Music
Vickie Nauman – President, 7digital
Dan Omelio – Songwriter/Producer
Matt Ostrower – Sr. Director, Artist Partnerships, Pandora
Glenn Peoples – Senior Editorial Analyst, Billboard
Mark Piibe – EVP, Global Business Development and Digital Strategy, Sony
Antony Preston – A&R | Producer | Songwriter | Creative, music llc
Josh Rabinowitz – SVP/Director of Music, Grey
Dean Raise – Artist Manager, C3 Management
Jeff Regan – Director Music Programming, Alt Nation
Michael Reinert – Partner, Fox Rothschild LLP
Steve Rennie – President, REN Management Corporation
Elliot Resnik – Attorney At Law, Shukat Arrow Hafer Weber & Herbsman LLP
Mark Richardson – Editor-in-Chief, Pitchfork
Adam Ritholz – Esq., Ritholz Levy
Scott Robinson – Co-Founder/CEO, Dualtone
Benji Rogers – Founder & CEO, PledgeMusic
Elias Roman – CEO, Songza
John Rosso – President of Market Development, Triton Digital
Adam Schlesinger – Songwriter/Producer
Asya Shein – Founder & Publisher,
Adam Shore – Owner, The Daily Swarm
Itaal Shur – itaalavision, ITAALAVISION
J Sider – Founder & CEO, BandPage
Zeke Silvera – A&R Representative/Coordinator, Island Records
Ralph Simon – Co-Founder, Zomba Group
Rick Song – EVP National Digital Sales, Clear Channel Media & Entertainment
Brad Soroca – COO/CMO, eMusic
Rob Stevenson – Executive VP of A&R, Republic Records
Danny Strick – Co-President, Sony/ATV Music Pub.
John Sykes – President, Entertainment Enterprises, Clear Channel
Josh Tanenbaum – President & CEO, LOCAL VIBES
Monika Tashman – Partner, Fox Rothschild LLP
Taylor Testa – A&R Manager, Virgin Records
Mark Tindle – Senior Vice President, Sales & Business Development, Musicmetric
Jeff Toig – Senior Vice President, Muve Music
Lee Trink – President, Dare Mighty Entertainment
Stephen Valenta – Finance & Advertising, 8tracks
Darius Van Arman – Co-owner, Jagjaguwar, Dead Oceans and Secretly Canadian
Ed Vetri – CEO, WindUPRecords
Vlad Vukicevic – Co-Founder & CTO, RocketHub
Gregg Wattenberg – Chief Creative Officer, Wind-Up Entertainment
Chloe Weise – A&R, RCA
Bill Werde – Editorial Director, Billboard
Alex White – CEO & Co-Founder, Next Big Sound
Ron Wilcox – Executive Counsel, Business Affairs, Strategic & Digital Initiatives, WMG
Anand Wilder – Artist/Songwriter, Yeasayer
Michael “Blue” Williams – CEO, Family Tree Entertainment
Damon Williams – Vice President of Programming & Content Development, MUSIC CHOICE
Thomas Windish – President, The Windish Agency
Jerry Wonda – CEO/Owner/Producer, Wonda Music